Berry Bros & Rudd


Cumberland teamed with Architects Mowat & Company to create their exceptional design… a new space connecting Pall Mall and St James’s Street which will enable everyone to access 1,300 wines and spirits.

The new store connects with the natural and rural environment of winemaking with a floating ceiling made from de-constructed 100 year old wine barrels. Berry Bros & Rudd have been trading in this area since 1698 and this refurbishment marks a new page in their history book.

Cumberland’s wealth of knowledge in the retail industry combined with their experience working within listed buildings guaranteed this project would be a success

Berry Bros & Rudd

May 2017

12 weeks